Horowhenua College

office@horowhenua.school.nz     0800 HOROWHENUA     Get Social

Start dates for 2013

Post Date: 01 Jan 13       Category - School News - International News

The school office will be open from January 22. Prefects are to return early for training on January 25. Y9 and 13 students will have a day together on Tuesday 29th January, before the whole school returns the following day. All attending students are expected to be in correct school uniform from Tuesday 29th January. 

 

 

Monday 22 January

School office opens

Friday 25 January

Prefects training

Monday 28 January

Year 13 peer support training

Tuesday 29 January

Y9 and Y13 students attend

Wednesday 30 January

All students attend

 

Friday 29 March - Tuesday 2 April

Easter break

April 19

Term 1 ends

 

Term 2

Monday May 6 - Friday July 12

Term 3

Monday July 29 - Friday September 27

Term 4

Monday October 14 - Wednesday December 11